Photo by Nile Hawver

©Trio Gaia 2019

info@triogaia.com

  • Instagram

What we're doing soon:

Feb

6

2020

what: Private Event

when: Thurs. February 6

where: Private Residence

Boston, MA

Mar

15

2020

what: Recital, MA Suzuki Society 

when: Sun. March 15, 9:00am

where: New England Conservatory

Boston, MA

Mar

16-19

2020

what: Residency, VA Arts Festival 

when: March 16-20

where: Virginia Beach, VA

Mar

31

2020

what: Recital, Crescendo Club 

when: Tues. March 31, 11:00am

where: Crescendo Club

Boston, MA

Apr

2

2020

what: Afternoon Concert Series

when: Thurs. April 2, 12:30pm

where: UMass Dartmouth

Dartmouth, MA

Apr

9

2020

what: Recital, Jamaica Plain Library 

when: Thurs. April 9, 6:30pm

where: Jamaica Plain Public Library

Jamaica Plain, MA

May

2

2020

what: Webster Performance Initiative

when: Sat. May 2, 7:15pm

where: Kendal @ Hanover

Hanover, NH

May

3

2020

what: Recital, North Chapel Series

when: Sun. May 3, 2:00pm

where: North Chapel Church

Woodstock, VT

May

6

2020

what: Recital, Brookhaven Home

when: Wed. May 6, 7:30pm

where: Brookhaven @ Lexington

Lexington, MA

May

12

2020

what: Honors Recital, Jordan Hall

when: Tues. May 12, 7:30pm

where: New England Conservatory

Boston, MA

May

13

2020

what: Recital, Foxhill Village

when: Wed. May 13, 2:30pm

where: Foxhill Village Senior Home

Westwood, MA

What we've been up to:

Dec

13

2019

what: Grant's Graduation Recital 

when: Fri. December 13, 8:30pm

where: Burnes Hall

New England Conservatory

255 St. Botolph St. 

Boston, MA 02115

No ticket required

Oct

16

2019

what: Private Event

when: Wed. October 16, 5:30pm

where: Harvard Club Boston

Boston, MA

Sep

24

2019

what: Exciting world premiere by composer Lavell Blackwell!

when: Sat. September 24, 7:30pm

where: Jordan Hall at New England Conservatory

Boston, MA

Free: tickets required

Jun

10

2019

what: AEI Showcase

when: Mon. June 10, 6:30pm

where: Resnick Wing at Carnegie Hall

New York, NY

*interactive

May

16

2019

what: "Never Too Late" Concert Series

when: Thu. May 16, 2:00pm

where: Boston Public Library, Copley Sq.

Boston, MA

*interactive

May

8

2019

what: Music @ Whitehead Series

when: Wed. May 8, 12:00pm

where: MIT, Whitehead Institute

Cambridge, MA

*interactive

April

23

2019

what: School Chamber Music Workshop

when: Tues. April 23, 10:00am

where: Boston Latin Academy

Roxbury, MA

*interactive

March

23-24

2019

what: Plowman Ntl. Chamber Comp.

when: Sat. March 23-Sun. March 24

where: Missouri Theatre & First Baptist

Columbia, MO

March

14

2019

what: Music @ Emmanuel

when: Thurs. March 14, 12:15pm

where: Emmanuel Episcopal Church

Boston, MA

*interactive

Photo by YipWai Chow

March

12

2019

what: School Chamber Music Workshop

when: Tues. March 12, 9:00am

where: Bridge Boston Charter School

Roxbury, MA

*interactive